we could all use a little change

I seem addicted to creating new blogs and never wrapping up old ones… And I now have one for pictures, however amateur they may be.

School begins (for new teachers) next week, so I’ve been trying my best to relax this week in an effort to prepare. I’ve also spent the week filling out a small mountain (this is no molehill!) of paperwork. I can’t wait until things get rolling this year. Also in the works: the France trip in April (*fingers crossed*) and perhaps a trip to the southwest USA in December!

Leave a Reply

